Apr 16

And the winner are:

Group A
1st Joey Cochran
2nd Thomas Yost
3rd Steven (Pappy) Banet,
4th Keith Brewster

Group B
1st Art Xu
2nd David William Reilly
3rd Luo Cameron
4th David C Girdner

Group C
1st Sue Garnier
2nd Neal Griffin
3rd Trevor Bryant
4th Trent Brown

Congratulations to everybody!

Comments are closed.